The Star Wars Collection

Episode I: The Phantom Menace

Episode II: Attack of the Clones

Star Wars: The Clone Wars (Film)

Episode III: The Revenge of the Sith

Solo: A Star Wars Story

Rouge One: A Star Wars Story

Episode IV: A New Hope

Episode V: The Empire Strikes Back

Episode VI: Return of the Jedi

Episode VII: The Force Awakens

Episode VIII: The Last Jedi

Episode IX: The Rise of Skywalker

The Clone Wars/ Rebels

Ranking the Star Wars Saga

Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga

ED: The Phantom Debate

ED: The TROS Defence

Signed: Your friendly neighbourhood queer

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s